marloading.blogg.se

How to pirate ps3 games
How to pirate ps3 games











how to pirate ps3 games

Navigate to install package file and install them (XMB)Īnd remember before run multiman make sure to run lvl2 patcher first Make sure to save the files on usb root directory Go to System update > Update via Storage Media and instal kmeaw CFW 3.55Īfter reboot you should see the install package file and the app_home/PS3_GAME/ inside the Game Folder Last stepĭownload lvl2 patcher (lvl2-v9.pkg) and multiman (1.16+) You will be promted to plug in your controller via usb and then hit the PS button Once the System has been shutdown, re-press you finger until you hear 2 consecutive beeps

how to pirate ps3 games

Hold The power button down The system will turn on and turn off once again. Thanks to Zamp suggestion, as i forgot : You have to use signed pkg made for 3.55 or you will get error occurred during the install operation (80029567)ĭownload link : kmeaw CFW 3.55 Patched PUPĬreate on the root of a USB (formatted FAT 32) the following folders: PS3UPDATE Second step If is not, please downgrade to 3.55 first.

  • 5 If u want to transfer games from PC to PS3 via FTPįirst of all make sure you’re PS3 has 3.55 official firmware or older version.
  • 4 If u want to play ps3 games via portable usb hard drive.
  • I have all I want and anyone that looks at my profile can see I have well over 4,000 PSN items I bought over the many years I have had my system and account. Should be ban all those users as well? I'm not willing to maybe lose access to even more content from PSN. If this is everybody's way of thinking 70% of questions asked here could mean piracy.

    how to pirate ps3 games

    Installed the PKG files and played them again. My only way to get these games again was to grab the links on the PC then I copied my rif files from the banned account to my new system that isn't banned. I didn't game online or anything like that. I lost all those games and couldn't purchase them again. I got banned for using Netflix years back before we had No-PSN apps. What if you have a banned system like I did? Games like Game of Thrones, Spiderman, Red Dead Revolver, Gungrave and Back to the Future all fall under this category for me. Just because some ways can also be used for piracy doesn't mean they are doing it. I have a ton of delisted games that I purchased and I use my PC to grab the links with my already available rif files. Guys he never said anything about piracy.













    How to pirate ps3 games